Retail Locations

Visit one of our 9 retail locations to shop top brands, large inventory selections and restricted items. All store hours listed are local time based on location.

Shop exclusive retail brands including: FN America, Invisio, Smith&Wesson, Trijicon, UTM (Ultimate Training Munitions) and more. 

Retail Locations Map - Western United States

PHOENIX, AZ

5035 S. 33rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040

602.529.3800 | phoenix@curtisblueline.com

Store Hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm

DUBLIN, CA

6723 Sierra Court, Suite C
Dublin, CA 94568

925.269.4100 | dublin@curtisblueline.com

Store Hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm

SANTA FE SPRINGS, CA

15523 Carmenita Road
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

562.863.1702 | santafesprings@curtisblueline.com

Store Hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm

WEST SACRAMENTO, CA

855 Riverside Parkway, Suite 50
West Sacramento, CA 95605

530.204.1310 | westsac@curtisblueline.com

Store Hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm

DENVER, CO

6485 E. Hampden Ave.
Denver, CO 80222

303.759.0623 | denver@curtisblueline.com

Store Hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm

BOISE, ID

9364 West Franklin Road
Boise, ID 83709

208.377.5418 | boise@curtisblueline.com

Store Hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm

TIGARD, OR

11570 SW Tiedeman Ave.
Tigard, OR 97223

503.656.0353 | tigard@curtisblueline.com

Store Hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm

SALT LAKE CITY, UT

1635 Gramercy Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84104

801.349.1150 | saltlake@curtisblueline.com

Store Hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm

KENT, WA

6507 S. 208th Street
Kent, WA 98032

253.566.2686 | kent@curtisblueline.com

Store Hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm